Update: Disney Course Registration Part 2

So I was at the doctor and didn’t check my email till late, but it is official I am taking the Engineering Professional Development Seminar taught by Disney Imagineers!!! DISNEYEngierd

I totally screamed and was so excited to be accepted into this class. I think I’ve told everyone I know and will probably tell anyone I meet between now and my arrival date.

disney lady and the tramp

Me running off to tell everyone.

So 1 week till check-in!!! I am only half way through packing, making room mate gifts, and sewing a Dapper Day skirt. Hopefully I will get it all done on-time then off to the Happiest Place on Earth!

disney pixar disney pixar inside out motivation

If you want more information about the courses available to Disney College Program Participants check out my initial post here and the first update here.

pooh2

One thought on “Update: Disney Course Registration Part 2

  1. Emily Ann says:

    CONGRATULATIONS! Still waiting to hear back on whether or not I’m getting into the Creativity and Innovation course. It’s a collegiate course and I don’t get credit for it, so I’m just hanging onto hope.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment